Buy Online The Spitfires - Year Zero CD Album *product may differ to image displayed

The Spitfires

Year Zero CD Album


Release Date: 27/07/2018

Discs: 1

The Spitfires announce the release of their third album 'Year Zero' on 27th July 2018. Available on CD, Standard 12" Vinyl, Limited Edition Coloured 12" Vinyl and Digital Download.

The Spitfires are a Watford based 4-piece consisting of songwriter Billy Sullivan on lead vocals and guitar, Sam Long on bass and backing vocals, Matt Johnson on drums and George Moorhouse on keyboards.

1. Remains The Same
2. Front Line
3. Over And Over Again
4. Something Worth Fighting For
5. By My Side
6. Move On
7. Sick Of Hanging Around
8. The New Age
9. Year Zero
10. Dreamland