Buy Online The Spitfires - Year Zero

The Spitfires

Year Zero Vinyl

LP $22.99 $16.09

Release Date: 27/07/2018

Discs: 1

The Spitfires announce the release of their third album 'Year Zero' on 27th July 2018. Available on CD, Standard 12" Vinyl, Limited Edition Coloured 12" Vinyl and Digital Download.

The Spitfires are a Watford based 4-piece consisting of songwriter Billy Sullivan on lead vocals and guitar, Sam Long on bass and backing vocals, Matt Johnson on drums and George Moorhouse on keyboards.

A1. Remains The Same
A2. Front Line
A3. Over And Over Again
A4. Something Worth Fighting For
A5. By My Side

B1. Move On
B2. Sick Of Hanging Around
B3. The New Age
B4. Year Zero
B5. Dreamland